hubstaff

How to Cancel Hubstaff

  1. Navigate to the Hubstaff website and login.

  2. Click on your account name on the bottom left of your screen.

  3. Click on My Account in the menu.

  4. Select Deactivate account. A confirmation modal will pop up.

  5. Click Ok.